Kliendisektor
OK

новости
Uudis
lähemalt

Sooduspakkumised

Meie koostööpartnerid

Kонтакты

Print

HULGIMÜÜK

T: +372 650 3220
E: post@floreas.ee

JAEMÜÜK

T: +372 650 3234
E: florist@floreas.ee

Siim Kalda

M: +372 510 8748
E: siim@floreas.ee

Eve Vesiaid

M: +372 52 48 507
E: eve@floreas.ee

Siiri Jaanson

T: +372 650 3238
M: +372 502 0921
E: siiri.jaanson@floreas.ee

Darja Štšukina

T: +372 501 9020
E: darja@floreas.ee

Anu Helekivi

M: +372 50 14 749
E: anu@floreas.ee

Mai-Riin Kalamees

Tel: 650 3 220

Anu Karu

Tel: 50 15 065
e-mail: anu.karu@floreas.ee

Kaido Murs

M: +372 501 0364
E: kaido@floreas.ee

Margus Ets

T: 50 21 072
margus@floreas.ee

Andres Viljur

T: 50 70 296
E: andres@floreas.ee

Märt Kaar

M: +372 5344 0036
Floreasi müügiesindaja Lõuna-Eestis

Kalle Pillart

M: +372 501 1087
E: kalle@floreas.ee

Vambola Hamm

M: +372 521 8264

Kaili Jürgens

T: +372 650 3234
E: kaili@lilled.eu

Anne-Liis Poldre

T: +372 650 3234
E: florist@floreas.ee

Kadri Tähe

T: +372 650 3234
E: florist@floreas.ee

Дома
imago