Kliendisektor
OK

новости
Uudis
lähemalt

Sooduspakkumised

Meie koostööpartnerid

Kонтакты

Print

HULGIMÜÜK

T: +372 650 3220
E: post@floreas.ee

JAEMÜÜK

T: +372 650 3234
E: florist@floreas.ee

Siim Kalda

M: +372 510 8748
E: siim@floreas.ee

Eve Vesiaid

M: +372 52 48 507
E: eve@floreas.ee

Siiri Jaanson

T: +372 650 3238
M: +372 502 0921
E: siiri.jaanson@floreas.ee

Darja Štšukina

T: +372 501 9020
E: darja@floreas.ee

Mai-Riin Riit

M: 50 14 749
E: mai-riin@floreas.ee

Jana Katerski

T: 50 15 065
E: jana.katerski@floreas.ee

Kalle Pillart

M: +372 501 1087
E: kalle@floreas.ee

Vambola Hamm

M: +372 521 8264

Ranel Aberthal

Lääne- ja Ida-Virumaa
T: 56691997
E: ranel@floreas.ee

Mari-Liis Pillerpau

Harjumaa ja Tallinn
T: 5021072
E: mariliis@floreas.ee

Kaido Murs

Harjumaa, Raplamaa, Saaremaa
M: +372 501 0364
E: kaido@floreas.ee

Andres Viljur

Harjumaa, L.-Virumaa, Järvamaa
T: 50 70 296
E: andres@floreas.ee

Märt Kaar

M: +372 5344 0036
Floreasi müügiesindaja Lõuna-Eestis

Kaili Jürgens

T: +372 650 3234
E: kaili@lilled.eu

Anne-Liis Poldre

T: +372 650 3234
E: florist@floreas.ee

Kadri Tähe

T: +372 650 3234
E: florist@floreas.ee

Дома
imago